Album Cover
Trailer Trash Lot 420
Trailer Trash Lot 420
Released: Apr 14, 2011
Label: Cocoa Studios
Track Listing
1 Trailer Trash
2 Airplane Jamn
3 Rattle My Cage
4 420 Reasons
5 Fully Loaded
7 Livin Life In The Fast Lane
8 Snuck Up From Behind
9 Looking Out Over The Ocean
10 Wars Are For Fighting
11 It's Your World
12 You're Gonna Die

Liner Notes

This is our 1st full length CD 12 tracks.  Enjoy it. We worked very hard to get it finished. PEACE